Next Live Event: Sunday Mornings Worship

video-side-img
Pastor Fred Moore and Co-Pastor Michelle Moore

Sunday Mornings Worship

Tuesday, April 06, 2021

  • Becoming A Good Samaritan Christian (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:14:39

Sunday, April 04, 2021

  • Mary Don't You Weep (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:35:49

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

  • He Will Finish What He Started (Elder Barbara Washington)
  • Duration: 01:04:54

Sunday, March 28, 2021

  • Keep The Main Thing; The Main Thing III Tie The Knots & Finish The Race (Co-Pastor Michelle Moore)
  • Duration: 01:22:13

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

  • The Character of Love (Minister LaDon Woodson)
  • Duration: 01:07:30

Sunday, March 21, 2021

  • Then God Said....and Then It Happened (Minister Tamalia Scott)
  • Duration: 01:16:43

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

  • The Urgency To Abide (Minister Kim Flowers)
  • Duration: 00:53:28

Sunday, March 14, 2021

  • The Main Thing II; Running While Facing Adversity (Co-Pastor Michelle Moore)
  • Duration: 01:35:14

Tuesday, March 09, 2021

  • Are You Only Here for The Meal (Minister Kim Freeman)
  • Duration: 01:05:56

Sunday, March 07, 2021

  • Keep The Main Thing; The Main Thing (Co-Pastor Michelle Moore)
  • Duration: 01:27:52

Tuesday, March 02, 2021

  • Trust God (Elder Verna Davis)
  • Duration: 01:05:11

Sunday, February 28, 2021

  • Back To The Ones: Back To Our First Love Pt. 5 (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:25:23

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

  • Living In The "Now" of God's Urgency Pt. 2 (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:10:11

Sunday, February 21, 2021

  • Back To The Ones: Back To Our First Love Pt. 4 (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:15:38

Tuesday, February 09, 2021

  • Ready or Not Christ Is Coming Again (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:08:15

Sunday, February 07, 2021

  • Back To The Ones: Back To Our First Love Pt. 3
  • Duration: 01:24:42

Tuesday, February 02, 2021

  • When Jesus Attends Your Church and Visits Your City (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:14:16