Next Live Event: Tuesday Bible Study

video-side-img
Pastor Fred Moore and Co-Pastor Michelle Moore

Tuesday Bible Study

Sunday, June 13, 2021

  • Winning Over Worry Pt. II (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:24:34

Tuesday, June 08, 2021

  • Bold Believer (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:15:27

Sunday, June 06, 2021

  • Winning Over Worry (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:32:16

Tuesday, June 01, 2021

  • Believers Priority and Love for God's Word (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:15:09

Sunday, May 30, 2021

  • The Antidote for Anxiety (Co-Pastor Michelle Moore)
  • Duration: 01:31:56

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

  • A Study of 2 Samuel 6 (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:20:39

Sunday, May 23, 2021

  • Seek Ye First The Kingdom of God (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:29:10

Sunday, May 16, 2021

  • How To Be Faithful With The Firstfruits Pt. II (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:33:00

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

  • Traits of A True Worshiper Pt. II (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:18:07

Sunday, May 09, 2021

  • Love Your Mother (Co-Pastor Michelle Moore)
  • Duration: 01:27:36

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

  • Traits of A True Worshiper (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:17:11

Sunday, May 02, 2021

  • A Visitation from God Service (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 00:55:31