Next Live Event: Sunday Mornings Worship

video-side-img
Pastor Fred Moore and Co-Pastor Michelle Moore

Learning The Ways of The Wise Men (Pastor Fred Moore)

  • Sunday, December 20, 2020
  • Duration: 01:00:52

Sunday, January 17, 2021

  • If This Work Be of God (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 02:06:14

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

  • The Christians Priority Checklist (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:20:58

Tuesday, January 05, 2021

  • Always Begin Your Beginnings With God (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:01:54

Sunday, January 03, 2021

  • Restart 2021 The Year of First Things First (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:40:33

Sunday, December 27, 2020

  • After The Furnace (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:46:53

Sunday, December 20, 2020

  • Learning The Ways of The Wise Men (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:00:52

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

  • The Godly Pattern of A Blessed Family
  • Duration: 00:58:47

Sunday, December 13, 2020

  • It Is Well On My Way To Better (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:46:26

Tuesday, December 08, 2020

  • When God Turns It Around (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:13:57

Sunday, December 06, 2020

  • Finishing Strong Pt. 2 (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 00:50:09

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

  • A Fruitful Fellowship (Pastor Fred Moore)
  • Duration: 01:17:34